The Kennedys

The Kennedys

Seriously, I can’t think of a couple who’s style I love more than JFK Jr. and Carolyn Bessette Kennedy.  The heir to Camelot and his stunning wife met a tragic end eighteen years ago, but I find their style completely relevant and worthy of recreation.


**the background goatee is not sanctioned by JChic or Mr. Jay**

I’ll be the first to admit that I’m not usually attracted to the quintessential WASP style, but there’s something about these two that calls for emulation. Maybe it’s that I tend to wear more black than any other color or the simple, classic pieces–either way I still can’t get enough. Below is a glimpse of their  effortlessly chic and timeless style.

XX,

Jess

Leave a Reply

