Ah, Summer☀️

Ah, Summer☀️

Remember this sweet little dress from our celebration at Mr. Andrew’s? I’m.In.Love! Light, airy and a pop of color–is there anything more perfect for summer?


The exact dress is no longer available straight from Old Navy[I know–the heartbreak], but I’ve linked it via Poshmark here, here and here. For reference, I’m usually a size 4, and am wearing a medium in this dress. I also LOVE this pretty red number–the button detail is to die for.


I’ve seriously been living in these great sandals via Target. Doesn’t Target always have the best sandals for a steal?! Aaaand for those of you interested in the bubbly–this is what was fillin’ my cup and making the night so memorable! For a slightly wilder time, check out Clooney’s Casamigos tequila. We tested it out for y’all–and it will not disappoint.
XX,

Jess

Leave a Reply

