Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites

sville3

Happy Friday, y’all! In case you didn’t know, I’m still day dreaming about this view…..sigh. Hope you all had a great week! Mine was fast and furious–and can you believe that it’s already officially summer? I’m headed to a bridal shower for one of my close friends tomorrow(more on her gift next week–I don’t want to spoil the surprise!), and spending the rest of the weekend girl-timin’ with my cousin! Hope you guys have the best weekend, and here are some things I loved from the week!

mexico ring

I picked up this ring in Mexico and I truly have worn it every single day since.  I love how simple and classic it is, and bonus–it make me look tan! While it’s not quite the steal I got in Mexico, you can find a similar ring here.

toes

These beachy toes are making my feel like it’s officially summer(and the crazy Texas heat)! This color is “In the Cabana”–how cute is that?? You can snag this great polish for yourself here.

NYX Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick in Soft-Spoken (dupe for Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in Lolita)

My current go-to lip color….y’all, I’m obsessed! Get it here.

If you guys find yourselves in a shopping mood this weekend, I highly recommend that you check out both target and Old Navy.  This weekend, online and in-stores, Target features some awesome deals like buy one, get one half off on swimwear.  Old Navy is featuring 50% off of dresses, tees, tanks, shorts and swim! Now would be the perfect time to snag that Fourth of July outfit you’ve been pining for!

 

XX,

Jess

Leave a Reply

