Friday Faves

Friday Faves

Is it me or did this week just fly by?? Mr. Jay has been gone visiting his dad and brother this week, so I took advantage of a little girl time and a ton of spring cleaning! Monday I had a belated Galentine’s date of margs and the new Fifty Shades movie with my ladies and I LOVED it.  I’ve spent the last few days trying to fit a second viewing into my packed schedule…..Mr. Jay is not having it. I cleared out a ton of things I never wear from my closet and now I’m all set for a girl’s weekend with my BFF! Maybe I can drag her to the movie😳As promised, here are the top five things I’m crushing on this week:

Image result for fifty shades darker

Still Life of Me at our Oscars Party 2.26{I WISH!!}

Travel Fragrance Spray - ColetteThis seductive scent, that I literally can’t get enough of. Available online of via Blue Flamingo Studio{254.918.0322}.

Image result for maui moisture shampoo

All of the love for this shampoo/conditioner combo that leaves my hair soft and smells like I’ve spent a week on the island!

Nothing screams summer like pom-pom sandals and I found them at Target for under $30! Wayyy better than the hundreds of dollars they went for last summer.

Sarah Wallace's Profile Photo, Image may contain: 1 person, eyeglasses and closeup

My sweetest friend Sarah jumped back in to the blogging world this week and I loved her first post back. She’s killing it with the age wisdom and bonus–she’s great to grab a drink and some girl-talk with!! Give her some love at www.alittlebitofeverydayclass.wordpress.com

What are you guys in love with lately? Thanks for popping by!

XO,

Jess

2 thoughts on “Friday Faves

Leave a Reply

