Valentine’s Day Nail Color

Valentine’s Day Nail Color

One of my favorite things about Valentine’s Day is getting pretty to spend some time with my man.  We don’t usually do anything too fancy, but it’s rare that we have an event to dress up for, so I use V-Day as an excuse to! I’m all about prepping in advance for things–y’all, I plan outfits wayyyyy in advance–so, I’m already thinking bout that Valentine’s mani/pedi!

I’ve picked out my favorite colors here for your toes or fingers! I think these are universally great colors for everyone, and  I’ve seen them all at my local salon! They’re all also available at your local drugstore and even Walmart, for you DIYers. I’ve linked them below to Amazon , for those of you who don’t want to leave the house! I also use Sally Hansen Gel Topcoat for extra protection against chipping and you guys,  it’s great!


{L-R} OPI Sweetheart, OPI Amore at the Gand Canal, OPI I’m Not Really a Waitress, OPI Madame President, and Sally Hansen Gel Topcoat(not pictured).

I’d love to hear about your go-to Valentine’s Day colors!
XO,

Jess💋

Leave a Reply

