2017.

2017.

Jessica-9.jpg

The end of 2016 was a crazy one for me, and I wanted to take a moment to thank all of you guys for your support.  I never dreamed I’d feel so much love when I launched this blog, and I’ve been the best kind of overwhelmed by how wonderful my readers are!

That said, I’m sure you’ve all noticed that I sort of fell off the radar around Thanksgiving.  The holiday season was a blur with family, birthdays and a new job!  While I won’t usually be taking an extended break and certainly didn’t plan on doing so almost immediately after launching, I’m ready to tackle 2017 and share my world with you guys!

Here’s a peak at the last month or so in JChic world! Enjoy your first Sunday of the new year(EEK!) and stay tuned for new things here!

XO,

Jess

Leave a Reply

