Thanksgiving Weekend Online SALES

Thanksgiving Weekend Online SALES

Good Black Friday morning, shoppers!  I trust you’ve all been grabbing up the best deals, already?? I haven’t actually ventured out of the house yet today……I decided to dodge the lines and scope out the online sales, instead!  Let me tell y’all, there are some steals to be had!

Above are the things I snagged last night at JCPenny! I you’re planning on stopping in a store, the sales here continue for the duration of the weekend! I highly suggest checking it out.  The denim jacket regularly retails at $60, but I purchased it for $20(all discounts included)!! I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect denim jacket all season, and I’m loving this one.

As you can see, I also snagged a few comfy, athleisure layering pieces(Fleece pullovers and leggings for just $5!!).  The jeans pictured are a new wash in a style that I LIVE in, y’all.  They were just $14! Talk about a happy little heart. I also picked up a few pairs of the softest PJ pants for $5, and plan on using them as additional gifts.

 

Now, what you’ve all been really waiting for….ONLINE SALES!  I’ve been browsing and have found several great deals at my favorite places, so I’ll give you a run down below. Thanks so much for stopping by! I hope you’ve all had a marvelous Thanksgiving and are already eyeing those leftovers….dig in, y’all!

 

Ulta has several great deals, including $10 BareMinerals, OPI and Lorac products.  You’ll also love the $12 Philosophy bodywash!

If it’s boot deals you’re looking for, check out Payless.  They have many styles for $19.99, and an additional 20% off!

Download Target‘s Cartweel app, and go to town on their additional savings for loyal customers! The entire site has many great deals, including 30% off of ALL apparel.

I love Victoria’s Secret bras–there really is nothing like them.  Lucky for me(and you guys!), all bras are 50% off!  There are also great panty deals, and 5 for $25 on lotions an other body products.

Nordstrom Rack has an additional 30% off and freeshipping sitewide.

Today is the last day to partake in Express‘ 50% off of everything.

Gap and Old Navy are also 50% off all day today.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

