Black Friday SALES

Black Friday SALES

carrie-bradshaw-style-quote

Can y’all believe Thanksgiving is upon us?! It seems like it was summer just yesterday!  I hope everyone is enjoying some family time and great food.  What’s your favorite dish? Mine is EVERYTHING, seriously you guys–I can eat my weight in Thanksgiving.  I’m lucky enough to have three chances to feast this year. We had Mr. Jay’s last Saturday and my family is celebrating in a couple of days. Which leaves just the two of us to make our healthy Thanksgiving dinner tonight!

Along with shopping(more on that in a bit), and eating, I also love seeing what movies come out for Thanksgiving!  This year, we are headed to see Allied, and I can’t wait. Give me all the Brad Pitt, y’all.  I love historical dramas, so this World War II “old school war drama” has been on the top of my must see list for a while! I’ll be sure to let you guys know how it is!

With the dawn of Turkey Day comes the start of the official Christmas shopping season, and I’ve been perusing online and have found some great hot spots to share with y’all! So, take a moment post-turkey and pre-nap to see what goodies you might be able to snag for loved ones on your list–or, you know, yourself!

Old Navy ‘s entire site is 50%off for Black Friday, and y’all there are some great buys! I picked up a couple of sweater for just $10!

Express also has site-wide 50% off, AND free shipping on all orders!

JCPenny has some great deals, in-store and online, but many items I wished to purchase from the site are already sold out.

H&M has an array of items for just $3, and 70% off of many other items!

What sales are y’all looking forward to and what steals have you already found? Stay tuned on Instagram for what I find–wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

