Thanksgiving Part Une

Thanksgiving Part Une

It’s November, already! Even though I love October, November is definitely my favorite month. Isn’t everyone’s birthday month their personal favorite??? November tends to be quite busy for me. Many birthdays other than my own, work, and the beginning of the holiday season will make the month speed right by!

tk6.jpg

Let’s be real, women love to plan out their outfits, and as I’ve mentioned before, mine are usually thought about for {at least} days.  So, in honor of American’s stuffing their faces at the end of the month, I’ve decided to give you guys a weekly Turkey Day outfit for ideas and inspiration! This week, I’m featuring a favorite pair of jeans(featured a few posts ago) and a scarf that my best friend just gifted me!

Did you guys see me rave about this delightful denim here ? I’m still LOVING these high-waisted jeans, and who doesn’t love a Canadian tuxedo? Truth be told, this look is not just for Dwight Yoakum, it’s been a go-to for me for ages!

tk3

I’ve been debating subscribing to FabFitFun, and had really been kicking myself for not doing it after seeing this scarf in the winter box.  When my best friend paid us a visit on Halloween, she had the scarf! I raved about the scarf and we discussed how great her box had been.  She snuck off and left the scarf as a gift for me–what a doll, right?? Not surprisingly, this scarf is currently out of stock–but I’ve linked some similar options below for your Turkey Day attire!

tk5

Y’all, I’m seriously loving this hat.  I picked it up earlier this year at a boutique and this is my first time to wear it. Mostly I’d been reserved about debuting it simply because of the color.  I do love navy, but my closet consists predominately of black pieces(it literally always has–black is effortlessly chic and always in style!). However, mixing black and navy is a huge trend this fall, so I’ll be jumping on that wagon soon!

tk2

Deep fall colors, denim and cute booties–what could be more Thanksgiving? Pass the turkey! Thanks so much for reading, and be sure to check out next week’s Thanksgiving outfit!

Tan Tartan Plaid Scarf Zara Scarf Blanket Shawl Scarf Accessories Scarf Women Tartan Scarf Neck Warmer Plaid Scarf Blanket Plaid Scarf

Similar Scarf

Plaid Scarf Shawl Scarf Blanket Shawl Scarf Accessories Scarf Women Scarf Neck Warmer Tartan Scarf Plaid Scarf Blanket Plaid Scarf

Also in my shopping cart!

Brixton Messer Fedora

LOVE this hat

product photo

Classic Chambray

MUST HAVES!

 

One thought on “Thanksgiving Part Une

Leave a Reply

